The Unofficial Camp Diana-Dalmaqua Website

Collegiate Boys, 1984


Top Row (L to R):  Unknown, Jeff Rosenstein, Joe Podair (Athletic Dir.), Herb Ross (Pioneer Counselor, Jean Marmor, Sy Alter, Judy Alter, Barry Hye (Boys' HC), Morty Kotkin (Boys' Waterfront), Todd Colvin, Rich "Gushy" Goldschmidt
Bottom Row, (L to R): Lance Frielder, Steven Koss, Marc Fogelman, Eric Abramson, Jason, Danny Efron, Seth Zuckerman, Jeff Auerbach
(Photo courtesy of Seth Zuckerman)
Back To Previous Page