The Unofficial Camp Diana-Dalmaqua Website

Collegiate/S.A. Boys, 1970


Top Row (L to R): Peter Tepper (Groupleader), Sy Alter (Boys' HC), Sam Kostman (Ass't. Director), Jerry Duberstein (General Counselor)
Middle Row (L to R): "Aristotle Onassis, Jr.", Jonny Tepper, Joel Levine, Ed Lippe, Jimmy Newman, Jimmy Haber, Jan Press, Alan Blowstein
Front Row (L to R): Gary Silver, Eric Kipperman, Danny Shainis, Arthur Djmal, Kenny Brown, Aunt Bertha Mendelsohn, Joey Tawil, Marc Roth, Andy Baum, Alan Scharf
Back To Previous Page